Branches

NATIONAL NUMBER 0861 600 700

Honeydew Branch

Head Office

Bosco Park, Unit 5,
Cnr Terrace Road & Andries Pretorius Street,
Eastleigh, 1609

Tel: (011) 609 6443
Fax: (011) 452 6112
Fleet Manager: fleetmanager@hardhathire.co.za
Creditors: creditors@hardhathire.co.za
Debtors: debtors@hardhathire.co.za

Cape Town

Unit No 2, 20 Dipka Road
Stikland Industria
Bellville, Cape Town

Cell: (021) 944 1560
Fax: (086) 550 8552
Hire Desk: capetown@hardhathire.co.za

Honeydew Branch

Edenvale

Bosco Park, Unit 5,
Cnr Terrace Road & Andries Pretorius Street,
Eastleigh, 1609

Tel: (011) 609 6443
Fax: (011) 452 6112
Hire Desk: edenvale@hardhathire.co.za

Bedfordview

Build It Building
110 North Reef Road
Bedfordview

Tel: (011) 450 4201
Fax: (011) 357 5890
Hire Desk: bedfordview@hardhathire.co.za

Edenvale Branch

Honeydew

Unit 4, 122 Vlootboot Street
Laser Park
Honeydew

Tel: (011) 795 8240
Fax: (086) 682 0306
Hire Desk: honeydew@hardhathire.co.za

Springs

Springsgate Motor City, Shop 2
cnr Paul Kruger & Connaught Road
Gedult, Springs

Tel: (011) 730 8560/1
Fax: (086) 206 7486
Hire Desk: springs@hardhathire.co.za

 

Silvertondale

437 Skilder Street
Silvertondale
Pretoria

Tel: (012) 844 6140
Fax: (086) 206 2344
Hire Desk: silverton@hardhathire.co.za

alberton branch opening soon